سبد خرید
0

سبد خرید شما خالی است

ورود و عضویت

×
اشتراک
اصالت کالا

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

3

تضمین برگشت پول

پرداخت امن

ارسال رایگان کالا

تضمین اصل بودن

توضیحات

کتاب The Last Time We Say Goodbye

کتاب The Last Time We Say Goodbye اثر Cynthia Hand زبان اصلی

In the tradition of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places, The Last Time We Say Goodbye is a deeply affecting novel that will change the way you look at life and death.

From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a stunning, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called “both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope” in a starred review.

Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together, Lex is haunted by a secret she hasn’t told anyone—a text Tyler sent, that could have changed everything.

 

About the author

The Lady Janies are made up of New York Times bestselling authors Brodi Ashton, Cynthia Hand, and Jodi Meadows. They first met in 2012, when their publishers sent them on a book tour together, and they hit it off so well they decided to write My Lady Jane so they could go on book tours together all the time. Between the three of them they’ve written more than twenty published novels, a bunch of novellas, a handful of short stories, and a couple of really bad poems. They’re friends. They’re writers. They’re fixing history by rewriting one sad story at a time. Learn more at ladyjanies.com.

 

خرید کتاب The Last Time We Say Goodbye

هم اکنون می‌توانید برای خرید کتاب The Last Time We Say Goodbye اثر Cynthia Hand زبان اصلی از فروشگاه اینترنتی کتاب روز اقدام کنید و در اسرع وقت کتاب را درب منزل خود تحویل بگیرید. همچنین سایر کتاب های مورد نیاز شما نیز در بانک کتاب روز قابل سفارش است.

موضوع:عمومی
نویسنده/مترجم:Cynthia Hand
سال چاپ:2016
زبان کتاب:انگلیسی
جلد کتاب:شومیز (جلد نرم)
قطع کتاب:سایز رقعی
رنگ صفحات:چاپ سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ:کاغذ تحریر
شابک:9780062318480

کتاب روز همواره تلاش نموده با همکاری مشاورین و اساتید بنام شرایط خرید کتاب و امکان مشاوره برای انتخاب بهترین کتاب ها را برای شما بازدید کننده محترم فراهم نماید. اگر کتاب خاصی مدنظر شما است که در سایت نتوانستید آن را بیابید به راحتی از طریق شماره‌های دفتر، واتس آپ و یا فرم درخواست کتاب آن را ثبت کنید.

توضیحات تکمیلی

وزن600 گرم

نقد و بررسی‌ها

هیچ دیدگاهی برای این محصول نوشته نشده است.

قوانین دیدگاه

  • از ارسال دیدگاه های توهین آمیز پرهیز کنید
  • لطفا نظر واقعی خود را بنویسید
  • دیدگاه شما میتواند به خرید دیگران کمک کند
اولین کسی باشید که دیدگاهی می نویسد “The Last Time We Say Goodbye”

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

امتیاز دریافتی محصول از کاربران

متوسط امتیاز ها
0
5 ستاره
0
4 ستاره
0
3 ستاره
0
2 ستاره
0
1 ستاره
0

محصولات مرتبط

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare
preloader