سبد خرید
0

سبد خرید شما خالی است

ورود و عضویت

×
اشتراک
اصالت کالا

My Husband

3

تضمین برگشت پول

پرداخت امن

ارسال رایگان کالا

تضمین اصل بودن

توضیحات

کتاب My Husband

کتاب My Husband اثر Maud Ventura زبان اصلی

A BELLETRIST BOOK CLUB PICK

In this suspenseful and darkly funny debut novel, a sophisticated French woman spends her life obsessing over her perfect husband—but can their marriage survive her passionate love?

Winner of France’s First Novel Prize • Named a Best Book of the Summer by Vogue • theSkimm • Oprah Daily • The Millions

At forty years old, she has an enviable life: a successful career, stunning looks, a beautiful house in the suburbs, two healthy children, and most importantly, an ideal husband, whose wealthy background allows her to transcend her own social class. After fifteen years together, she is still besotted with him. But she’s never quite sure that her passion is reciprocated.

Determined to keep their relationship perfect, she meticulously prepares for every encounter they have, always taking care to make her actions seem effortless. She watches him attentively, testing him to make sure that he still loves her just as much as he did when they first met.

Until one day she realizes she may have gone too far . . .

“Fans of Caroline Kepnes’ You or Gillian Flynn will find My Husband to be a new, satisfying, and unnerving take on the relationship-suspense genre.” —Booklist (starred review)

 

About the author

Maud Ventura lives in Paris. She leads the podcast division of one of France’s major radio stations and speaks fluent English. My Husband is her first novel.

Emma Ramadan (translator) is the recipient of the PEN Translation Prize, the Albertine Prize, an NEA Fellowship, and a Fulbright Scholarship. Her translations include Barbara Molinard’s Panics, Virginie Despentes’s Pretty Things, and Abdellah Taïa’s A Country for Dying. She lives in Brooklyn.

 

خرید کتاب My Husband

هم اکنون می‌توانید برای خرید کتاب My Husband اثر Maud Ventura زبان اصلی از فروشگاه اینترنتی کتاب روز اقدام کنید و در اسرع وقت کتاب را درب منزل خود تحویل بگیرید. همچنین سایر کتاب های مورد نیاز شما نیز در بانک کتاب روز قابل سفارش است.

موضوع:عمومی
نویسنده/مترجم:Maud Ventura
سال چاپ:2023
زبان کتاب:انگلیسی
جلد کتاب:شومیز (جلد نرم)
قطع کتاب:سایز رقعی
رنگ صفحات:چاپ سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ:کاغذ تحریر
شابک:9780063274822

کتاب روز همواره تلاش نموده با همکاری مشاورین و اساتید بنام شرایط خرید کتاب و امکان مشاوره برای انتخاب بهترین کتاب ها را برای شما بازدید کننده محترم فراهم نماید. اگر کتاب خاصی مدنظر شما است که در سایت نتوانستید آن را بیابید به راحتی از طریق شماره‌های دفتر، واتس آپ و یا فرم درخواست کتاب آن را ثبت کنید.

توضیحات تکمیلی

وزن600 گرم

نقد و بررسی‌ها

هیچ دیدگاهی برای این محصول نوشته نشده است.

قوانین دیدگاه

  • از ارسال دیدگاه های توهین آمیز پرهیز کنید
  • لطفا نظر واقعی خود را بنویسید
  • دیدگاه شما میتواند به خرید دیگران کمک کند
اولین کسی باشید که دیدگاهی می نویسد “My Husband”

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

امتیاز دریافتی محصول از کاربران

متوسط امتیاز ها
0
5 ستاره
0
4 ستاره
0
3 ستاره
0
2 ستاره
0
1 ستاره
0

محصولات مرتبط

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare
preloader