سبد خرید
0

سبد خرید شما خالی است

ورود و عضویت

×
اشتراک
اصالت کالا

Far From You

3

تضمین برگشت پول

پرداخت امن

ارسال رایگان کالا

تضمین اصل بودن

توضیحات

کتاب Far From You

کتاب Far From You اثر Tess Sharpe زبان اصلی

For fans of Holly Jackson and Courtney Summers, Far From You is an emotionally raw, achingly beautiful novel of murder, addiction, love—and justice.

The truth won’t let her go.

Sophie Winters nearly died. Twice. The first time, she’s fourteen, and escapes a near-fatal car accident with scars, a bum leg, and an addiction to Oxy that’ll take years to kick. The second time, she’s seventeen, and it’s no accident. Sophie and her best friend Mina are confronted by a masked man in the woods. Sophie survives, but Mina is not so lucky. When the cops deem Mina’s murder a drug deal gone wrong, casting partial blame on Sophie, no one will believe the truth: Sophie has been clean for months, and it was Mina who led her into the woods that night for a meeting shrouded in mystery. After a forced stint in rehab, Sophie returns home to a chilly new reality. Mina’s brother won’t speak to her, her parents fear she’ll relapse, old friends have become enemies, and Sophie has to learn how to live without her other half. To make matters worse, no one is looking in the right places and Sophie must search for Mina’s murderer on her own. But with every step, Sophie comes closer to revealing all: about herself, about Mina—and about the secret they shared.

 

About the author

Born in a mountain cabin to a punk rocker mother, Tess Sharpe grew up in rural California. She lives deep in the backwoods with a pack of dogs and a growing cabal of slightly feral cats.

 

خرید کتاب Far From You

هم اکنون می‌توانید برای خرید کتاب Far From You اثر Tess Sharpe زبان اصلی از فروشگاه اینترنتی کتاب روز اقدام کنید و در اسرع وقت کتاب را درب منزل خود تحویل بگیرید. همچنین سایر کتاب های مورد نیاز شما نیز در بانک کتاب روز قابل سفارش است.

موضوع:عمومی
نویسنده/مترجم:Tess Sharpe
سال چاپ:2015
زبان کتاب:انگلیسی
جلد کتاب:شومیز (جلد نرم)
قطع کتاب:سایز رقعی
رنگ صفحات:چاپ سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ:کاغذ تحریر
شابک:9781484715703

کتاب روز همواره تلاش نموده با همکاری مشاورین و اساتید بنام شرایط خرید کتاب و امکان مشاوره برای انتخاب بهترین کتاب ها را برای شما بازدید کننده محترم فراهم نماید. اگر کتاب خاصی مدنظر شما است که در سایت نتوانستید آن را بیابید به راحتی از طریق شماره‌های دفتر، واتس آپ و یا فرم درخواست کتاب آن را ثبت کنید.

توضیحات تکمیلی

وزن600 گرم

نقد و بررسی‌ها

هیچ دیدگاهی برای این محصول نوشته نشده است.

قوانین دیدگاه

  • از ارسال دیدگاه های توهین آمیز پرهیز کنید
  • لطفا نظر واقعی خود را بنویسید
  • دیدگاه شما میتواند به خرید دیگران کمک کند
اولین کسی باشید که دیدگاهی می نویسد “Far From You”

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

امتیاز دریافتی محصول از کاربران

متوسط امتیاز ها
0
5 ستاره
0
4 ستاره
0
3 ستاره
0
2 ستاره
0
1 ستاره
0

محصولات مرتبط

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare
preloader