سبد خرید
0

سبد خرید شما خالی است

ورود و عضویت

×
اشتراک
اصالت کالا

An Unwanted Guest

3

تضمین برگشت پول

پرداخت امن

ارسال رایگان کالا

تضمین اصل بودن

توضیحات

کتاب An Unwanted Guest

کتاب An Unwanted Guest اثر Shari Lapena زبان اصلی

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Not a Happy Family

“A gripping mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie.” –Good Housekeeping

“Another nail-biter perfect for an all-nighter.” –Entertainment Weekly

A weekend retreat at a cozy mountain lodge is supposed to be the perfect getaway . . . but when the storm hits, no one is getting away

It’s winter in the Catskills and Mitchell’s Inn, nestled deep in the woods, is the perfect setting for a relaxing–maybe even romantic–weekend away. It boasts spacious old rooms with huge woodburning fireplaces, a well-stocked wine cellar, and opportunities for cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, or just curling up with a good murder mystery.

So when the weather takes a turn for the worse, and a blizzard cuts off the electricity–and all contact with the outside world–the guests settle in and try to make the best of it.

Soon, though, one of the guests turns up dead–it looks like an accident. But when a second guest dies, they start to panic.

Within the snowed-in paradise, something–or someone–is picking off the guests one by one. And there’s nothing they can do but hunker down and hope they can survive the storm–and one another.

 

About the author

Shari Lapena is the internationally bestselling author of the thrillers The Couple Next Door, A Stranger in the House, An Unwanted Guest, Someone We Know, The End of Her, and Not a Happy Family, which have all been New York Times and The Sunday Times (London) bestsellers. Her books have been sold in 40 territories around the world. She lives on a farm outside of Toronto. Everyone Here Is Lying is her seventh thriller.

 

خرید کتاب An Unwanted Guest

هم اکنون می‌توانید برای خرید کتاب An Unwanted Guest اثر Shari Lapena زبان اصلی از فروشگاه اینترنتی کتاب روز اقدام کنید و در اسرع وقت کتاب را درب منزل خود تحویل بگیرید. همچنین سایر کتاب های مورد نیاز شما نیز در بانک کتاب روز قابل سفارش است.

موضوع:عمومی
نویسنده/مترجم:Shari Lapena
سال چاپ:2018
زبان کتاب:انگلیسی
جلد کتاب:شومیز (جلد نرم)
قطع کتاب:سایز رقعی
رنگ صفحات:چاپ سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ:کاغذ تحریر
شابک:9780525557623

کتاب روز همواره تلاش نموده با همکاری مشاورین و اساتید بنام شرایط خرید کتاب و امکان مشاوره برای انتخاب بهترین کتاب ها را برای شما بازدید کننده محترم فراهم نماید. اگر کتاب خاصی مدنظر شما است که در سایت نتوانستید آن را بیابید به راحتی از طریق شماره‌های دفتر، واتس آپ و یا فرم درخواست کتاب آن را ثبت کنید.

توضیحات تکمیلی

وزن600 گرم

نقد و بررسی‌ها

هیچ دیدگاهی برای این محصول نوشته نشده است.

قوانین دیدگاه

  • از ارسال دیدگاه های توهین آمیز پرهیز کنید
  • لطفا نظر واقعی خود را بنویسید
  • دیدگاه شما میتواند به خرید دیگران کمک کند
اولین کسی باشید که دیدگاهی می نویسد “An Unwanted Guest”

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *

امتیاز دریافتی محصول از کاربران

متوسط امتیاز ها
0
5 ستاره
0
4 ستاره
0
3 ستاره
0
2 ستاره
0
1 ستاره
0

محصولات مرتبط

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare
preloader